Announcement: ExpoElectronica in Moscow

From March 24 to March 26, 2015 StarLine ScPA will participate in the 18th International exhibition of electronic components, modules and parts “ExpoElectronica”.

At the exhibition StarLine ScPA will present its unique opportunities in the field of operational contract manufacturing to the potential customers. The best equipment of world brands such as Nutek laser marking system, Teknek PCB cleaning system, 3D Koh Young solder paste inspection, Koh Young Zenith 3D automated optical inspection, multi magazine Nutek loader, Panasonic SP-70 screen printer, high-performance Panasonic NPM-W pick and place modular systems, Senju SNR-1065 convection oven, multi magazine Nutek unloader, automatic PCB separator SAR-1300, Super Swash washing.

Selection of components from reliable world brands, development and extensive testing of prototypes, development and preparation for serial production of the automated test benches with elements of robotics, large-scale automated production according to ISO 9001 standards. StarLine production has successfully passed technical audit from TUV SUD Service.

production_00-0

Fantastic opportunities of StarLine contract manufacturing will be interesting, first of all, to the development companies which are eager to reach the maximum compactness and reliability based on the most innovative technologies of the global community.

Together with the experts of StarLine contract manufacturing you will be able to discuss technical nuances of the order, check performance terms, consider technological requirements to initial documentation, and estimate the benefits in speed and cost of the automated production in Russia.

We will be waiting for you from March 24 to March 26, 2015 in IEC “Crocus Expo”, pavilion 1, hall 3.
StarLine booth is No. А426. See you soon!

plan

StarLine на выставке «ЭкспоЭлектроника» в Москве

24-26 марта 2015 года НПО СтарЛайн примет участие в 18-ой Международной выставке электронных компонентов, модулей и комплектующих — «ЭкспоЭлектроника».

На выставке НПО СтарЛайн представит потенциальным заказчикам уникальные возможности в области оперативного контрактного производства. Только лучшее оборудование мировых брендов: лазерный маркироващик Nutek, система очистки печатных плат Teknek, 3D инспекция паяльной пасты (SPI) Koh Young, 3D оптическая инспекция Koh Young Zenith (АОИ), мультимагазинный загрузчик Nutek, трафаретный принтер Panasonic SP-70, высокопроизводительные автоматы Panasonic NPM-W, конвекционная печь Senju SNR-1065, мультимагазинный разгрузчик Nutek, автоматизированное разделение мультизаготовок SAR-1300, отмывка Super Swash.

Подбор комплектующих от надежных мировых брендов, разработка и всесторонние испытания опытных образцов, разработка и подготовка к серийному производству автоматизированных испытательных стендов с элементами робототехники, крупносерийное автоматизированное производство по стандартам ISO 9001. Производство НПО СтарЛайн успешно прошло технический аудит TUV SUD Service.

production_00-0

Фантастические возможности контрактного производства НПО СтарЛайн будут интересны, в первую очередь, компаниям-разработчикам, стремящимся достичь предельной компактности и надежности на основе самых передовых мировых технологий.

Обсудить технические нюансы заказа, сроки выполнения, технологические требования к исходной документации, оценить преимущества в скорости и стоимости автоматизированного производства в России вы сможете со специалистами контрактного производства НПО СтарЛайн в период работы выставки.

Ждем вас с 24 по 26 марта 2015 года в МВЦ «Крокус Экспо», павильон 1, зал 3.

Стенд НПО СтарЛайн — № А426. До встречи!

expoelectronica-3